Discipline

I think, the process of discipline is for training the mind, behaviour, and attitude, of both new, and old people.
They all stand to benefit, by learning good ethics, and promoting the relevant, or admirable contribution, in their groups.
Thus, discipline is training for behaviour, excellence, and future.

Cristian Mihai

In my first year of high school I was this scrawny kid who had a lot of trouble adapting. I might say that I was an introvert; I wasn’t the most sociable of creatures.

A friend of mine was taking some kickboxing classes and I said, “Why not?” I honestly don’t know why, but I do know that I was pretty sure it wouldn’t be such a big deal. The first training was awful – I thought I was going to die or something, but somehow I managed to go to the next one, and the next, and two weeks I found myself actually enjoying them.

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

