I Wondered What Life Was

Life is a continuum- as place, people, and existence, by philosophy.
People can associate, and mutually relate, to their choice, and expectation.
The loss of loved ones, or separation, is seen as a calamity, and should be virtualized, without strong feeling on the personality.
People should keep calm, avoid sorrow, and try justification, whenever things are upside-down, or against their expectation.
Thank you.

End Kwote

I was sitting on a curb in an empty parking lot, smoking cigarettes and wondering what life was. I had no idea what else to do. It just seemed right. I felt like I was in a movie, like there should have been melancholy music floating in the background. It’s ironic, though. I felt like I had to suck in dirty, life-threatening smoke to understand life’s meaning. I had to lose a few minutes to make sense of it all.

View original post 651 more words

Leave a Reply

